Skip To Main Content

Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
NHS Drama Club
-
NHS-A07
Wed, Apr 3
Seal of Biliteracy
-
NHS-Auditorium
GradNite-Fundraiser delivery
-
NHS-Cafe
Let's Talk Together... About Screen Time, Social Media & The Effect On Adolescent Behavior
-
Woodbury Middle, 67 Washington Ave, Woodbury, CT 06798, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Senior Citizen Spring Drive-Thru Luncheon
-
NHS-outside Ag Center
NHS Drama Club
-
NHS-Room A07
Woodbury FFA
-
NHS-Ag building
Fri, Apr 5
NW United Lacrosse
-
NHS-Outside Cafe
Sat, Apr 6
Woodbury FFA Timber Team
-
NHS-Ag building restrooms and shop
Sun, Apr 7
Woodbury FFA-Fundraiser Bingo Night
-
NHS--Ag 426/427
Mon, Apr 8
NHS Drama Club-Tech Week
-
NHS-A07-Stage
Tue, Apr 9
Region 14 Staff Healthcare Presentation
-
NHS-Auditorium
NHS Drama Club-Tech Week
-
NHS-A07
Wed, Apr 10
FFA Mtg
-
NHS-Auditorium
NHS Drama Club-Tech Week
-
NHS-Stage-A07
Senior Activities
-
NHS-CCRC
Thu, Apr 11
NHS-Drama Theatre
-
NHS-Auditorium
NHS Drama Club-Spring Musical
-
NHS-Room A07-Stage
Gradnite-meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Fri, Apr 12
NHS Drama Club-Spring Musical
-
NHS-Stage
Sat, Apr 13
Woodbury FFA Timber Team-snow date
-
NHS--Ag building restrooms and shop
NHS Drama Club-Spring Musical
-
NHS-Stage
Sun, Apr 14
NHS Drama Club-strike the set
-
NHS-Stage-A07
Tue, Apr 16
NHS Drama Club
-
NHS-A07
Thu, Apr 18
NHS Drama Club
-
NHS-Room A07
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Chorus -Rehearsal
-
NHS_Band room-Stage
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Drama Club
-
NHS-A07
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts EdAdvance-SMH-HSA
-
NHS-LMC-CCRC
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Chorus-Rehearsal
-
NFS-Band Room-Stage
Subscribe to Alerts Gradnite meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Drama Club
-
NHS-Room A07
Subscribe to Alerts Academic Banquet
-
Painted Pony Restaurant, 74 Main St S, Bethlehem, CT 06751, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts WBCMF Workshop
-
NHS-Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts GradNite-Clothing Drive
-
NHS-Ag entrance
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
NHS-Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
NHS-Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts NHS-TRI-M
-
NHS-LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Gradnite-meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury FFA Timber
-
NHS- Field- Timber area /Ag building restrooms