Skip To Main Content

Nonnewaug High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
NW United LaCrosse -Senior Night
-
NHS-Cafe
Mon, Apr 29
Student Council
-
NHS-Auditorium
Woodbury FFA-Scholarship Interviews
-
NHS-Ag 453A-416
Tue, Apr 30
Student Council
-
NHS-Auditorium
Woodbury FFA
-
NHS-Ag building/barns
NHS-TRI-M-Induction Ceremony
-
NHS-LMC
Gradnite-meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Wed, May 1
Woodbury FFA-4-H Flanders Tour
-
NHS-Ag building
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
NHS/NMV LaCrosse-Senior Night
-
NHS-Track-Turf
Sat, May 4
Woodbury FFA Timber
-
NHS- Field- Timber area /Ag building restrooms
Sun, May 5
Woodbury FFA Timber Team-rain date
-
NHS- Field- Timber area /Ag building restrooms
Mon, May 6
AP Exam(s)- room schedule
-
NHS-LMC
Tue, May 7
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-GYM, Glass Conf. Rm, LMC, Stage
Wed, May 8
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-GYM, Glass conf. Rm, LMC, Counseling Office
FFA Mtg
-
NHS-Auditorium
GradNite-meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Thu, May 9
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS- LMC, Glass Conf. Rm, GYM, Library Rm 1
Senior Activities-Senior Scholarship Night
-
NHS-Auditorium-LMC
Fri, May 10
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-LMC, Stage, Glass Conf. Rm
Sat, May 11
GradNite-Bake Sale
-
NHS-Ag building-near plant sale
FFA Plant Sale and Rabies clinic
-
NHS-Ag building
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-LMC
Woodbury Ambulance Association
-
NHS-A22
NHS B/G Track-Senior Night
-
NHS-Track
Tue, May 14
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-Glass Conf. Rm, Library Rm 1 and 2, GYM
MBLE prestentation K9 Meet n Greet
-
NHS-Field
Wed, May 15
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-LMC, Glass Conf Rm
NHS Performing Arts Banquet
-
NHS-stage-cafe-A07
NHS Benefit Concert for Food Bank
-
NHS Auditorium
Thu, May 16
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-LMC, Counseling Office, Glass Conf. Rm
Agriscience-SAE Parent/Employer Info Night
-
NHS-Auditorium
GradNite-meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Fri, May 17
AP Exam(s)-room schedule
-
NHS-LMC
Movie Night-NHS Class of 2026+2027
-
NHS-Turf Field
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
NGSS-test
NHS-Science class
Sport Admin-meeting
-
LMC
Tue, May 21
NGSS-test
NHS-Science class
GradNite-meeting
-
NHS-Ag 453
Wed, May 22
NWEA ELA-test
NHS-English class
MBLE Showcase
-
NHS-Cafe-LMC
Thu, May 23
NWEA ELA-test
NHS English class
FFA Banquet
-
The Grand Oak Villa, 550 Sylvan Lake Rd, Oakville, CT 06779, USA
Fri, May 24
FFA-Drive your Tractor to School Day
-
NHS-Ag 6-bay/shop
NHS Harbor Program-training
-
NHS-LMC
NHS/WMS Music Dept.
-
NHS-Auditorium/Stage
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
NHS Music Dept.
-
NHS-A07
Mon, May 27
NHS Music Dept.
-
NHS-A07
Tue, May 28
NWEA Science-test
NHS-Science class
NHS Class of 2024-Senior Class Trip
-
Brownstone Adventure Sports Park, 161 Brownstone Ave, Portland, CT 06480, USA
Student Council
-
NHS-Auditorium
GradNite-meeting
-
NHS-453
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Woodbury FFA
-
NHS-Ag Building-classroom and barns
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Awards Night
-
NHS-Stage
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Talent Show
-
NHS-Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Prom 2024-Amber Room-Danbury, CT
-
The Amber Room Colonnade, 1 Stacey Rd, Danbury, CT 06811, USA